加拿大汇玖教育发展有限公司是中国汇玖教育(大连)公司的海外分支机构,旨在推动中加两国院校的教育合作,架起两国院校合作的桥梁。

中国汇玖教育(大连)公司旗下现有大连重工集团技工学校(DHITC)和大连艺才职业学校(DYTC)两所职业学校,两校均有数十年的办学的历史,在国际留学(北美)、大专教育(国内就业)、对口升学(高职本科)等教育项目上有丰厚的底蕴,并以“致学严谨、管理规范”而享有声誉,两校均在2014年被用工企业评为“最受雇主欢迎的学校”。

中国汇玖教育(大连)公司旗下学校现有在校学生4500人,共分工科及商科两大类专业,工科开设的数控技术、加工中心技术、电气工程技术、工业智能化、汽车维修,商科开设的会计、市场营销、幼儿早期教育等专业,现已成为大连品牌专业,毕业生供不应求。

中国汇玖教育(大连)公司的第三所学校-大连瀚英国际高中正在筹建中。该学校占地面积27英亩(11万平方米),建筑面积1,100,000平方英尺(100,000平方米),按照北美学校的标准设计建设,教学设施先进,功能配套齐全,将是中国北方最好的国际学校。该校将于2018年秋季开始正式招生。


hurock


为促进汇玖教育(大连)公司旗下两所职业学校、以及国际高中的发展,切实推进国际化合作,特在加拿大设立汇玖教育发展有限公司,以此作为国际合作的前沿,学习、引进国际先进的教育模式,加强与加拿大专业学院的深度合作,以教育质量为根本,做中国最好的国际化教育。

Hurock Education Development Inc. is the overseas branch of Dalian Hurock Education Inc. in China. Our mission is to be the bridge connecting China and Canada to promote educational collaboration between their institutions.

Dalian Hurock Education Inc. in China owns two career colleges: Dalian Heavy-Industry Technology College (DHITC) and Dalian Yicai Technology College (DYTC). Both colleges have over 10 years of history in education. Over the past years, DHITC and DYTC have achieved great accomplishments on international collaboration with North America institutions, Technology careering training leading to employment in the Chinese labour market, pathways to university, etc. The two schools have also gained reputation for their “rigorous scholarship and standardized administration”. Both were ranked as “Employer most satisfied school” in 2014.

The two schools under Dalian Hurock Education Inc. in China currently have a total of 4500 students. Programs covering the two main sectors of Business and Technology include: Numerical Control and Manufacturing, Electrical Engineering, Industrial Intelligence, Auto Repair and Maintenance, Accounting, Marketing, and Early Childhood Education. Graduates and alumni are always in high demand in the Dalian employment market and the programs have become brand training programs in Dalian.

The third school of Dalian Hurock Education Inc. in China, Dalian Hanying International High School, is in the process of establishment. It will be built on a 27-acre (111,000 square metres) ground with 1.1 million square feet (100,000 square metres) of building surface. The school will be designed and built according to North American school standards with advanced facilities and associated functions. It will be the best international school in northern China. The planned school opening and enrolment start date will be in fall 2018.


hurock


Hurock Education Development Inc. was established in Canada to be the front-line office to promote internationalization of the two career colleges and the international high school of Dalian Hurock in China, to study and import the most advanced education model, deepen collaborations with Canadian colleges, so to achieve the best international education in China.